Hero background image

Our Community Supports Marni

We strongly support
Marni von Wilpert for City Council

Photo of Todd Gloria

Todd Gloria

San Diego Mayor

Photo of Rob Bonta

Rob Bonta

California Attorney General

Photo of Toni Atkins

Toni Atkins

California State Senate President pro Tempore


  • Mike Levin, Congressman

  • Juan Vargas, Congressman

  • Scott Peters, Congressman

  • Catherine Blakespear, State Senator

  • Steve Padilla, State Senator

  • Christine Kehoe, State Senator (ret.)

  • Tasha Boerner-Horvath, State Assemblymember

  • David Alvarez, State Assemblymember

  • Chris Ward, State Assemblymember

  • Brian Maienschein, State Assemblymember

  • Nora Vargas, County Supervisor

  • Terra Lawson-Remer, County Supervisor

  • Raul Campillo, San Diego City Councilmember

  • Stephen Whitburn, San Diego City Councilmember

  • Dr. Jen Campbell, San Diego City Councilmember

  • Kent Lee, San Diego City Councilmember

  • Sabrina Bazzo, San Diego Unified School Board

  • Shana Hazan, San Diego Unified School Board

  • Cody Petterson, San Diego Unified School Board

  • Richard Barrera, San Diego Unified School Board

  • Darshana Patel, Poway Unified School Board

  • Michelle O'Connor-Ratcliff, Poway Unified School Board


  • San Diego County Democratic Party

  • San Diego & Imperial Counties Labor Council

  • San Diego City Firefighters Local 145

  • San Diego Police Officers Association

  • San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce

  • San Diego Municipal Employees Association

  • Carpenters Union Local 619

  • National Electrical Contractors Association San Diego

  • Run Women Run

  • City of San Diego Deputy City Attorney Association

  • Downtown San Diego Partnership PAC

  • San Diego Labor Democratic Club

  • San Diego Democrats for Equality

  • Asian American and Pacific Islander Democratic Club of San Diego

  • San Diego County Young Democrats

  • Black Mountain Democratic Club

  • Rancho Bernardo Democratic Club

  • Rancho Peñasquitos Democratic Club